Contact

ŁUKASIEWICZ RESEARCH NETWORK - INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL ORGANIC CHEMISTRY
BRANCH PSZCZYNA

27 Doświadczalna Str.
43-200 Pszczyna
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81
e-mail: ipo at ipo-pszczyna dot pl


Director of the Institute
Krzysztof Bajdor, PhD, Chem.Eng.

Head of the Branch
Lucyna Kowalczyk, MSc
tel.  0048 32 210 30 81
e-mail: lkowalczyk@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Deputy Head of the Branch for Research and Development
Inga Mrzyk, PhD
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 108
e-mail: imrzyk@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Deputy Head of the Branch for Administrative and Technical Issues
Marcin Grzywacz, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 103
e-mail: mgrzywacz@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Financial Department
Beata Mazur, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 107
e-mail: bmazur@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Department of Toxicological Studies
Anna Daniel-Wójcik, PhD
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 177
e-mail: awojcik@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Laboratory of Toxicology

Katarzyna Gruszka, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 102
e-mail: kgruszka@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Laboratory of Medical Analytics

Dominika Gądarowska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 106
e-mail: dgadarowska@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Laboratory of Pathomorphology

Dominika Gądarowska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 106
e-mail: dgadarowska@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Department of Ecotoxicological Studies

Katarzyna Winiarska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 118
e-mail: kwiniarska@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry
Katarzyna Winiarska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 118
e-mail: kwiniarska@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Laboratory of Aquatic Toxicology

Tina Turek, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 136
e-mail: ew at ipo-pszczyna dot pl

Head of the Laboratory of Apitoxicology
Elżbieta Kulec-Płoszczyca, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 135
e-mail: ekulec-ploszczyca@ipo-pszczyna.pl

Head of the Laboratory of Soil Toxicology
Anna Wróbel, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 155
e-mail: awrobel@ipo-pszczyna.pl